Covers: “Charm City Series” by Dahlia West

Cover reveal for all 6 books in author Dahlia West’s upcoming new series “Charm City”.

Originally I had wanted to post these each individually, but at the last minute I decided to do them all at once!

Look for them coming soon to ebook!

Part 1: Burn

Part 2: Reprisal

Part 3: Savior

Part 4: Atone

Part 5: Claimed

Part 6: Tribulation

Facebook Timeline Cover Image

And the Charm City Complete Series Box Set


Author: kklawiter

Cover Artist and Photographer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s